Calvin Klein Performance

Directed by Thibaut Grevet @thibautgrevet
Produced by Division @division.global

Music by Pierre Rousseau

Director of Photography Joao de Botelho @joaodebotelho
Movement by Jordan Robson @jordandrobson
Set Design by Christian Feltham @christianfeltham
Make up Artist Adrien Pinault @adrienpinault
Hair Stylist Kalle Eklund @kalle_eklund
Nail Artist Delphine Aissi @delphineaissi_ydalagence & Anais Cordevant @anaiscordevantnailartist
1st AD: Pim Caloni @pim.caloni

Models
Aminta Nofore @amynofearr
Baye @bayemodel
Ambre Roumeau @ashtray.gurl
Chun Jin @chunjincj

Production Team:
Head of Fashion Film and Content: Gwendoline Victoria @gwennievictoria
Line Producer: Mateo Murga @mateo.murga
Production Assistant : Clara Avazeri @claraavazeri

Photo Team
Photo Assistant Pierre Nowak @ae_blanche
Photo Assistant Martin Malnoe @martinmalnoe
Digital Operator Antoine Bernard @antoine.brna

Film Team
1st Assistant Camera Raphaël Aprikian @raphaelaprikian
2nd Assistant Camera Mathias Gaume @mathias_gaume
Assistant Video Dorian Maigrot @dorian.maigrot
Gaffer Serge Bastien
Electrician Pietro Rosso
Electrician Hadrien Ricol
Key Grip Brice Bourdet @bbryce93170
Grip Mathilde Cotelli
Grip Rudy Rabeau

Post-Production Team
EVEREST
Sylvain Obriot @sylvainobriot
Julien Seiller @jxsllr
Lucka Leskovec @poisetcarottes

Editor Mah Ferraz @mahferraz @cutandrun
Colorist Marc Morato @marcmorato_colorist
Shot on film Kodak 35 mm
Lab @silverwayparis @Hiventy.official

Unit Location :
Location Manager: Hugo Nayrole
Runner: Axel Martial
Runner: Nicolas Reau

Set Designer Assistant David Bausero @davidbausero
Set Designer Assistant Dolores Hottinger @lolitottinguer
Set Designer Assistant Rafael Medeiros @medeirosrafael
Assistant stylist on set Berenger Pelc @berengerpelc
Tailor on set Vejas Kruszewski @vejask
Make-up Artist Assistant Maty Ndaw @coloraimaine
Hairstylist Assistant Cadi Balde @kadybalde_coiffure